Wijkagenten

Dennis van Lint
dennis.van.lint@politie.nl
Jagershoef, Prinsenjagt en Driehoeksbos

 

Dre Brood
dre.brood@politie.nl
Woenselse-Heide

 

Paul Rooyakkers
paul.rooyakkers@politie.nl
De Tempel

 

Raymond Vermeer
raymond.vermeer@politie.nl
Vaartbroek, Heesterakker, Esp en Bokt

 

Stephanie Coenen
stephanie.coenen@politie.nl
Kerkdorp Acht, Achtse Barrier

 

Erik van Pareren
erik.van.pareren@politie.nl
Kerkdorp Acht, Achtse Barrier

 

Rien Klerkx
rien.klerkx@politie.nl
Vlokhoven, Winkelcentrum Woensel XL

 

Joep Rijkers
joep.rijkers@politie.nl
Blixembosch en Castillielaan

 

Dennis Castelijns
dennis.castelijns@politie.nl
Eckart en Luytelaer